HKSKH  Diocese of Hong Kong Island  Diocese of Western Kowloon  Missionary Area of Macau
Home Eng 中文  


Diocesan Synod Committee
The Standing Committee


The Rt Revd Dr Timothy KWOK


CHOW Siu-ngor

Executive Secretary

The Revd CHAN Kwok-keung

Hon. Treasurer

Oliver OR Ming-chiu

Hon. Vice Treasurer

Tackson TSUN Kwong

Diocesan General Secretary

The Revd Dr Richard TSANG Wing-cheong

Chairlady of The Diocesan Women's League

TAM Yeuk-ming

Clergy Members

The Revd Tony AU-YEUNG Siu-kei 

The Revd Canon Dr Eric CHONG Chee-min

The Revd Dr Eric LAU Wing-kai

The Revd Ross ROYDEN

Layman Members

KWOK Chi-kay 

Michael LAI

NGAI Sik-shui 

WOO Wai-ki

updated: 29 Apr 2019