HKSKH  Diocese of Hong Kong Island  Diocese of Western Kowloon  Missionary Area of Macau
Home Eng 中文  


Diocesan Synod Committee
The Committee on Religious Education

Diocesan Religious Education Officer

SUNG Kam-man



The Revd Augusta LEUNG Lai-ngor

CHENG Sze-sze 

The Revd Canon Dr Eric CHONG Chee-min

Peter KWOK Chi-kay
LAM Wai-sing 

The Revd Dr Eric LAU Wing-kai

The Revd LEE Kwok-kuen
LEUNG Yuk-wa 
NG Ka-fung


updated: 3 May 2021